Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2


A Beautiful Place To Drown LP (Tour Variant)

Normaler Preis $19.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $19.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Limited Edition Tour Pressing of Silverstein's 2020 album 'A Beautiful Place To Drown'. Limited to 500 copies.


Track listing:


1. Bad Habits (feat. Intervals)

2. Burn It Down (feat. Caleb Shomo of Beartooth)

3. Where Are You

4. Infinite (feat. Aaron Gillespie of Underoath)

5. Shape Shift

6. All On Me

7. Madness (feat. Princess Nokia)

8. Say Yes!

9. Stop

10. September 14th

11. Coming Down

12. Take What You Give (feat. Pierre Bouvier of Simple Plan)

No reviews