Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bad Religion Christmas Songs LP

Regular price $25.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Bad Religion’s 2013 album of Christmas songs on Clear / Red LP.

Track Listing:

1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
4. White Christmas
5. Little Drummer Boy
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7. What Child Is This?
8. Angels We Have Heard On High
9. American Jesus

All orders  are estimated to ship December 1st due to manufacturing timelines. We appreciate your patience and understanding through potential shipping delays due to the ongoing COVID-19 situation.