Your Cart

I Prevail - Post Traumatic CD

I Prevail - Post Traumatic CD

I Prevail - Post Traumatic CD


I Prevail's newest release, 'Post Traumatic', is a live/deluxe collection of their 2019 album 'Trauma'. Pre-Order on CD today!


  1. Bow Down (Live from Grand Rapids / 2019)
  2. Paranoid (Live from Rock am Ring / 2019)
  3. Every Time You Leave (Live on SiriusXM / 2020)
  4. Rise Above It (Live from Montreal / 2019)
  5. Breaking Down (Live from Detroit / 2019)
  6. DOA (Live from London / 2019)
  7. Gasoline (Live from Download Australia / 2019)
  8. Hurricane (Live from Vienna / 2020)
  9. Let Me Be Sad (Live from Rehearsal / 2020)
  10. Low (Live from Boston / 2019)
  11. Goodbye (Live from Pittsburgh / 2019)
  12. Deadweight (feat. Caleb Shomo) [Live from Fayetteville / 2019]
  13. I Don’t Belong Here (Live from Rehearsal / 2020)
  14. Feel Something
  15. DOA (feat. Joyner Lucas)
  16. Hurricane (Reimagined)
  17. Every Time You Leave (Live Acoustic)

Pre-Order by November 25th for December 11th release. Your order will not arrive before release date. All orders outside of Ontario are estimated to ship December 2nd. All orders in Ontario are estimated to ship December 8th. If your order is made after November 18th, there is no guarantee it will arrive by release date.

We appreciate your patience and understanding through potential shipping delays due to the ongoing COVID-19 situation.