Skip to product information
1 of 1


Misery Made Me LP (Opaque Blue)

Regular price $30.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Silverstein's upcoming album Misery Made Me on the limited edition Opaque Blue LP variant. Limited to 1500 copies worldwide.

Official release date: May 6, 2022 via UNFD Records

  1. Our Song
  2. Die Alone (feat. Andrew Neufeld)
  3. Ultraviolet
  4. Cold Blood (feat. Trevor Daniel)
  5. It's Over
  6. The Altar / Mary
  7. Slow Motion (feat. Mike Hranica)
  8. Don't Wait Up
  9. Bankrupt
  10. Live Like This (feat. nothing nowhere)
  11. Misery


This is a pre-order item. All orders are estimated to ship July 22. If this item is bundled with any other item on the Cut Loose store, all items will be held for shipment until the date(s) specified above.

We appreciate your patience and understanding during any potential delays due to the ongoing COVID-19 situation.