Skip to product information
1 of 2


A Beautiful Place To Drown LP (Tour Variant)

Regular price $19.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition Tour Pressing of Silverstein's 2020 album 'A Beautiful Place To Drown'. Limited to 500 copies.


Track listing:


1. Bad Habits (feat. Intervals)

2. Burn It Down (feat. Caleb Shomo of Beartooth)

3. Where Are You

4. Infinite (feat. Aaron Gillespie of Underoath)

5. Shape Shift

6. All On Me

7. Madness (feat. Princess Nokia)

8. Say Yes!

9. Stop

10. September 14th

11. Coming Down

12. Take What You Give (feat. Pierre Bouvier of Simple Plan)

No reviews